The Sunshine Award

The Project Board was just nominated for the Sunshine Award by Ariadnisthread!  I really appreciate the nomination.

sunshine_award

According to the rules of the award, nominees must (i) include a link in your blog to the blog that nominated you; (ii) answer some questions about yourself; (iii) nominate 10 fellow bloggers, linking to their blogs; and (iv) inform them that they have been nominated.

Q&A:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher?  I’m not that much into philosophy, sorry.

2. What is your favorite number?  28.  It’s been my favorite number for as long as I remember and I have no idea why it’s my favorite.

3. What is your favorite animal?  This is really tough because I like so many animals.  I think spiders are fascinating.  I love cats and dogs and I don’t prefer one over the other (although cats are easier to care for).

 4. What are your Facebook and Twitter? I don’t have either for my blog.

5. What is your favorite time of day? In the evening after I get home from work and I can relax.

6. What is your favorite holiday?  I love love love Halloween.

7. What is your favorite physical activity?  I like walking either outdoors or on the treadmill.  I also like badminton but I don’t get the chance to play that often.

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Cafe Mocha

9. What is your passion? Right now my passion is photography and interior decorating.

10. What is your favorite flower? Orchids

Here are my nominations to pass on the Sunshine Award (shown in alphabetical order):

beachglassblonde
Bokehenstein
Can’t Stay Out of the Kitchen
Clanmother
Full of Her Travels
JSod Photography
LornaKatyJoy
Petit 4 Chocolatier
Sarah Saloh
T Smith Knowles

There are so many blogs I enjoy reading so it was difficult to pick just 10 to nominate.  Thanks again, Ariadnisthread!

One thought on “The Sunshine Award

Add yours

  1. Congratulations on your Sunshine Award!!

    Thank you very much for the honor! I appreciate it 🙂

    Kindly,
    judy

Please leave a comment.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

All That We Perceive

In Vivid Flowing Dreams

J. Lorenzin

Painting the World with Colorful Words and Enticing Rhythm

Life as Louise

a book blog

The Mint Thief

Herbs & Spices Rock My World

A Wandering Memory

Sharing the Beauty, Mystery & Adventure of Travel

Earth laughs in flowers

Passionate about Gardens and Flower Photography

Savvy Chic Avenue

Savvy Chic Avenue is your blog source for fashion, weddings, DIY, social events, cooking and all things Savvy and Chic!

Just Stop Trying and It Will Happen...

Barren and blogging about it. Don't be jealous.

Texas Craft House

blood, sweat, and glitter y'all

Honeysuckle Delight

Fun & Easy Crafts

Geekgalz

wedding photographer and scrapper

farm sweet home

Growing grass, weeds, and children

cooking from the heart

inspired by june & norma

What To Have For Dinner Tonight

Simple and delicious dinner inspiration

redeemedrenewed.wordpress.com/

Wood Signs and Home Decor

Ultratwist Vintage

true vintage & vintage inspired