Your Opinion Needed!

Hi everyone!  I am considering submitting my photography to an art show open to alumni of my high school.  Of the thousands of pictures I’ve taken, there are only 2 that I think might be good enough to submit.  I went out today to take more pictures, but I’m having a hard time deciding what I want to submit.  Whatever I submit must be available for the public to purchase.

Here are the pictures I took today.  Do you think people would be interested in purchasing any of the below for say, $30 or $40?  I hate charging that much, but the print and framing will probably cost more than that and I want to get at least some of my money back.

If any of the below stand out to you, please let me know.  Or, if there are other pictures I’ve submitted on this blog that you think would be appropriate for an art show, that would be helpful as well.  Your opinion is very much appreciated and will help me decide what I should submit (if anything).

IMG_3728

Picture 1

IMG_3743

Picture 2

IMG_3735

Picture 3

IMG_3746

Picture 4

IMG_3759

Picture 5

IMG_3777

Picture 6

IMG_3782

Picture 7

IMG_3785

Picture 8

IMG_3787

Picture 9

I am also considering non-floral pictures like these:

IMG_3138

Picture 10

IMG_3560

Picture 11

IMG_3081

Picture 12

Thanks so much for sharing any opinions you have.  I hope you have a great weekend!

12 thoughts on “Your Opinion Needed!

Please leave a comment.

