I’m Still Here

It’s been a few weeks since my last blog post and it makes my heart sad.  Since it’s the middle of winter here, I have a hard time getting outside to work on projects or take pictures.  I’m getting a little stir crazy and I can’t wait until spring.  I tried to make cookies last weekend so I could share the recipe with you all, but the cookies turned out to be a miserable failure.  My husband said they looked like cow patties; enough said.

Anyway, I went back through some of my pictures and would like to post some that were taken a few months ago.  As soon as I can get back outside and not freeze, I promise I will start posting more.

IMG_1625IMG_1618IMG_1715IMG_1863 copyIMG_1291IMG_1620

4 thoughts on “I’m Still Here

Please leave a comment.

